Radio

OUR RADIO PROGRAMS MAY BE FOUND
IN THE FOLLOWING MARKETS:

 

JACKSONVILLE, FL

TRUTH RADIO  - 91.7 FM Jacksonville Fl           Monday - Friday  7-8 PM
                          - 91.3 FM St Mary's Georga       Monday - Friday  7-8 PM
                          - 91.9 FM St Johns County Fl    Monday - Friday  7-8 PM

WROS - 1050 AM

  • Monday - Friday, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM


NEW ORLEANS, LA

WVOG - 600 AM

  • Monday - Friday, 5 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Saturday and Sunday, 7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.


Mc DANIELS, Ky

WBFI - 91.5 FM

  • Monday - Sunday, 12 p.m. - 1 p.m.



WRMI - Short Wave

7570 HZ 7 PM EST  M-F

5985 HZ 1AM  EST  M-F

WWCR - Short Wave

Frequency 15.825 mhz

  • Monday - Friday, 12:00 p.m. Central - UTC 1800-1900
                                  1:00 p.m. Eastern

Frequency 4.840 mhz

  • Monday - Friday, 8 p.m. Central - UTC 0100-0200
                                9 p.m. Eastern


 

Challenge Ministries International © 2010

 

PRINT ARTICLE